Get in

TOUCH

Contact Us

Head Office - Benoni

Request Pricing

Current Franchise Opportunities:

Find A branch

 

Bedfordview:

  Dennis Howroyd

  083 442 4557

  dennish@oneenergy.co.za   |  bedfordview@oneenergy.co.za


Boksburg:

  Christo Kok

  011 894 2767  |   011 894 2209   |  083 789 7839

  christok@oneenergy.co.za


JHB North:

  Trevor Beekman

  082 411 5412

  trevorb@oneenergy.co.za

  P O Box 722, Gallo Manor 2052, JHB North


Kempton Park:

  Colin Bouwer

  078 356 2192  |   011 394 0868 / 0899

  kemptonpark@oneenergy.co.za


Pretoria

  Michael McDermott

  082 462 3334

  michael@oneenergy.co.za

  

  Zubair Muhammed

  082 568 2319

  zubair@oneenergy.co.za


Sandton Fourways:

  Clifford Thomas

  083 775 9703

  cliffordt@oneenergy.co.za


BLOEMFONTEIN/MANGAUNG:

  Itumeleng Mokoena

  051 446 0614   |  081 769 4186  |  081 500 0463

   7 Du Plessis Road, Langenhoven Park, Bloemfontein, 9300

 


DURBAN:

  Karl du Preez
  083 280 1606
  karldp@oneenergy.co.za
 14 Prospect Road, Cowies Hill Park, Pinetown, Durban

 

&nbsp MIDDELBURG / WITBANK:   Elmo Olivier   061 545 0278  |  082 339 4756   elmo@oneenergy.co.za  Corridor Hill, Langa Crescent Shop 3, Stand 24,Witbank
SECUNDA:   John Henry   082 840 9239   cedricb@oneenergy.co.za  Heunis Street, Secunda
NELSPRUIT:   Cedric Oswin   063 771 5878   cedrico@oneenergy.co.za  |   nelspruit@oneenergy.co.za  34 Waterfall Ave, Nelspruit 312- Jt, Nelspruit – 1201
  CAPE TOWN:   Adrian Kenneth-Watts   087 895 4354   079 895 4354   adrian@oneenergy.co.za  |  capetown@oneenergy.co.za

 

Bedfordview:

 
Dennis Howroyd

 
083 442 4557

 
dennish@oneenergy.co.za 
bedfordview@oneenergy.co.za


Boksburg:

 
Christo Kok

 
011 894 2767 
011 894 2209  
083 789 7839

 
christok@oneenergy.co.za


JHB North:

 
Trevor Beekman

 
082 411 5412

 
trevorb@oneenergy.co.za

 
P O Box 722, Gallo Manor 2052, JHB North


Kempton Park:

 
Colin Bouwer

 
078 356 2192
011 394 0868 / 0899

 
kemptonpark@oneenergy.co.za


Pretoria

 
Michael McDermott

 
082 462 3334

 
michael@oneenergy.co.za

  

 
Zubair Muhammed

 
082 568 2319

 
zubair@oneenergy.co.za


Sandton Fourways:

 
Clifford Thomas

 
083 775 9703

 
cliffordt@oneenergy.co.za


BLOEMFONTEIN/MANGAUNG:

 
Itumeleng Mokoena

 
051 446 0614 
081 769 4186 
081 500 0463

 
7 Du Plessis Road, Langenhoven Park, Bloemfontein, 9300

 


DURBAN:

 
Karl du Preez

 
083 280 1606

 
karldp@oneenergy.co.za

 14 Prospect Road, Cowies Hill Park, Pinetown, Durban

 


MIDDELBURG / WITBANK:

 
Elmo Olivier

 
061 545 0278
082 339 4756

 
elmo@oneenergy.co.za

 Corridor Hill, Langa Crescent Shop 3, Stand 24, Witbank

 


 

SECUNDA:

 
 John Henry

 
082 840 9239

 
cedricb@oneenergy.co.za

 Corridor Hill, Langa Crescent Shop 3, Stand 24, Witbank

 


 

NELSPRUIT:

 
Cedric Oswin

  063 771 5878

  cedrico@oneenergy.co.za  |   nelspruit@oneenergy.co.za

  34 Waterfall Ave, Nelspruit 312- Jt, Nelspruit – 1201